Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nik Gardner

Nik Gardner

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Gardner
"I collaborated with Carissa Grimshaw to assist me in acquiring a new automobile insurance policy. She displayed immense expertise and effectively conveyed the significance of each coverage component, enabling me to make informed decisions when determining the most suitable policy for my needs. Throughout the process, I consistently felt assured that I was receiving exceptional care and comprehensive information. Carissa proved to be an exceptional professional to collaborate with, and I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Robin Shively

Robin Shively

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Shively
"Chris is a very caring agent who puts his talents to work helping you with your insurance needs. I am fortunate to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Davian Jackson

Davian Jackson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davian Jackson
"Great service Chris janet State Farm insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Michelle Neira

Michelle Neira

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Neira
"We were looking to get competitive quotes on several of our insurance policies and contacted Christie Johnson at the Chris Janet agency. Christie was so helpful and patient with us. She took the time to walk us through several options and guided us through the transfer process. Not only did we get lower rates but OUTSTANDING service. We felt like the agency truly cared about our needs and well-being."
Profile photo of MJ Gilfillan

MJ Gilfillan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Gilfillan
"Christy Yager was great to work with. She is very knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Michelle Czech

Michelle Czech

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Czech
"I’ve enjoyed working with multiple people from State Farm - including Christy and Chris. I saved $182 by switching for my business insurance which goes along way for a small business!"
Profile photo of Jessy Dahms

Jessy Dahms

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Dahms
"I called state farm and talked with Chris and he got my a great deal on insurance thanks again for your help I will recommend my friends and family to you"
Profile photo of Amy Gorski

Amy Gorski

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gorski
"I had the pleasure to work with Christy for my small business insurance! I cannot recommend her enough; kind, attentive, and transparent about all aspects of the insurance process! I am so thankful to have worked with her!"
Profile photo of Emma A.

Emma A.

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma A.
"We recently switched our insurance policies over and Christy Yager helped walk us through the process. She was able to increase our coverage and save us over 1k on the autos alone! We were also able to improve our home coverage and lower the premium. Having been through a prior loss Christy understood how important the right coverage was to me. She took the time to go over everything in detail and make sure it was just right to give our family peace of mind. I highly recommend reaching out to Christy to see what she can do for you! -Rebekah A"
Profile photo of Asha Ress

Asha Ress

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asha Ress
"Christy has been very helpful with getting my renter's insurance and car insurance set up within the last year. She made the process as pain-free as possible. Their rates and customer service are great and I will continue to use them for any future insurance needs."
Profile photo of chloe liston

chloe liston

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chloe liston
"When moving from state to state, I was dreading having to talk to insurance companies as sometimes it can be a hassle. I was so pleasantly surprised when everyone at Chris Janet’s office was kind, encouraging, and incredibly helpful! They made a long and stressful move so much easier! So grateful for them!!!"
Profile photo of Bjorn Masterson

Bjorn Masterson

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bjorn Masterson
"I shopped around at 4 different agencies and Chris with State Farm got me the best coverage and prices. Chris is a relatable down to earth guy that I met at his booth at the Waukesha Farmer's market. He's service has been off the charts. I can sometimes be repetitive in my questions or want to make sure I have a full understanding, and he is always patient and informative on the phone. Switching to State Farm was a great choice for me in both savings and customer service. He has been very responsive and quick in providing anything I have needed. Highly Recommended."
Profile photo of John Boz

John Boz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Boz
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years and I am very satisfied with the service I receive from the office of Chris Janet. Always timely, professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mitchell
"I am writing my experience in details hoping someone may benefit from it. I found my car dead in my garage last week. The attempt to jump start following instructions from YouTube failed. Then, I called StateFarm remembering that I have the Roadside assistance. Christy answered. She listened to my story with empathy. She let me decide on actions after she explained options. I asked her to call for a towing while I called in my dealership. I was upset about my car not staring and not able to start with a jump cable made me more upset. However, when I started to speak with Christy at StateFarm, I was calm. She helped me sort through necessary steps. As I start to write this review today, I learned that a check from StateFarm is in the mail. This whole process was smooth. I thank Christy for helping when I was stressed."
Profile photo of James D (JD)

James D (JD)

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James D (JD)
"Much to my satisfaction, Chris Janet and his office assistant provided a personal history about their own home damage claim. This assured me that wind storm damages to the roof of my home would be handled in an effective - timely manner. Chris even provided a list of roofing contractors in the region to expedite my selection. The Home Loss Claims department processed the claim, with inputs of damage pictures, tree cutting and hauling invoice payments, and roofing estimates / invoice payments, uploaded to my secure SF web claims tab. Everyone in the HLC department, from the resource manager through the claims adjuster finished handling my claim in a professional timely manner, just as Chris explained. I was impressed with all services! Special thanks to Chris and his assistant....."
Profile photo of Ricardo Gonzalez

Ricardo Gonzalez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Gonzalez
"Chris Janet and his team are one of the nices people, and wen it comes to look for insurance they well fine for you the best coverage and save you a lot$$, they really look for the best coverage for you and they make you feel like your part of the family, is a really charming team, you can also find Chris at the Waukesha Farmers Market. Check it out!!"
Profile photo of Alex A

Alex A

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alex A
"Chris is easily available. He's there as a great resource on suggestions if where to go when filling a claim, what to do if your car is damaged, e.t.c. he's a valuable agent to me."
Profile photo of Sarai Ascencio

Sarai Ascencio

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Ascencio
"(Translated by Google) I have been a state customer for many years. I recently moved from a different state and had to find a new agency. Chris and his team have done an excellent job! Explaining every detail of my policies and helping me every step of the way to improve them. I am very grateful to have found a team that I can trust when I need it the most. I recommend them highly! ***************************** I have been a state client for many years. I recently moved from a different state and had to find a new agent. Chris and his team have done an amazing, excellent job! Explaining every detail of my policies and helping me every step of the way to improve them. I am so grateful to have found a team (agents) that I can rely on when I need it most. I highly recommend them! (Original) I have been a state customer for many years. I recently moved from a different state and had to find a new agency. Chris and his team have done an excellent job! Explaining every detail of my policies and helping me every step of the way to improve them. I am very grateful to have found a team that I can trust when I need it the most. I recommend them highly! **************************** He sido una clienta estatal desde hace muchos años. Recientemente me mudé de un estado diferente y tuve que encontrar un nuevo agente. ¡Chris y su equipo han hecho un trabajo increíble, excelente! Explicando cada detalle de mis pólizas y ayudándome en cada paso del camino para mejorarlas. Estoy muy agradecida de haber encontrado un equipo (agentes) en el que puedo confiar cuando más lo necesito. ¡Los recomiendo altamente!"
Profile photo of Gloria Avendano

Gloria Avendano

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Avendano
"I loved the great service as soon as I walked in. I was offered a drink in the comfortable waiting room. Luis Alpizar was very kind and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and was great at giving me financial advise. It was a great experience and i highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brianna Lipinski

Brianna Lipinski

April 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Lipinski
"Great company! Chris helped my family realize we were underinsured and helped us get better coverage. The office is a very friendly environment. I hope to do business with Chris for a very long time!"
Profile photo of Jenny Taylor

Jenny Taylor

July 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Taylor
"Chris and Kristy Janet, as well as their entire staff, were a pleasure to work with! They patiently and thoroughly answered all of my questions and left me feeling confident about understanding my insurance policies and options. I would recommend Chris Janet's State Farm agency to anyone who is needing insurance or just wanting to know their options. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Zachary Solie

Zachary Solie

April 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Solie
"Before going in I worked with a broker and got insurance for my newly acquired condo. When I went into statefarm to obtain new insurance on my condo it was brought to my attention I had no insurance for my dwelling. This was incredibly concerning to me because had my house had a catastrophe prior to me going to state farm I would have lost everything. Chris and Courtney were incredibly kind and very patient as they worked through my new and improved condo insurance. I got a new rate that coensided with the coverage that I NOW have. Bewarry even though you may have insurance through a broker it may not always be covering what you need it to cover. Like me. Thank you state farm for saving my butt Incase of an emergency. Zach"
Profile photo of Sarah Jakubowski

Sarah Jakubowski

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jakubowski
"Enjoyed our experience working with Chris Janet's agency. Representative, Courtney, was especially helpful and attentive."